BJP MLA Kazheto Kinimi wins uncontested from 31A/c Akuluto constituency

Guwahati: With more than two weeks left before the first vote can be cast in the elections to the 60 assembly constituencies in Nagaland, the ruling Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) had already won one constituency uncontested by February 10.

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) MLA Kazheto Kinimi on February 10 won uncontested from 31A/c Akuluto constituency

This was informed by Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma.  

”Shri. Kazheto Kinimi, @BJP4India MLA candidate of 31A/c Akuluto declared uncontested. Congratulations,” Sarma tweeted.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.