India tour of Australia to begin from 27 November, check the itinerary

The Cricket Australia (CA) on Wednesday announced the tour details of India’s upcoming tour to Australia. During the series India will play its first overseas day-night test at Adelaide from December 17. The tour begins with a three-ODI series on November 27 and end with the fourth test, scheduled in Brisbane from January 15 to 19 2021.

Initial matches will be played behind close doors but the iconic Boxing Day fixture at Melbourne Cricket Ground will seek some attendance of crowd.

Here’s the itinerary of India tour to Australia

Nov. 27: First ODI (Sydney)

Nov. 29: Second ODI (Sydney)

Dec. 2: Third ODI (Canberra)

Dec. 4: First T20I (Canberra)

Dec. 6: Second T20I (Sydney)

Dec. 8: Third T20I (Sydney)

Dec. 6-8: Warm-up game (Sydney)

Dec. 11-13: Warm-up game – D/N (Sydney)

Dec. 17-21: First Test – D/N (Adelaide)

Dec. 26-30: Second Test (Melbourne)

Jan. 7-11: Third Test (Sydney)

Jan. 15-19: Fourth Test (Brisbane)

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.