Northeast United signs 5 foreigner players for the upcoming ISL season


The seventh season of top professional football league of Indian Super League will kick-start from 21st November, 2020 and go on until 21st March, 2021. Due to the ongoing COVID pandemic all the matches will be held in three venues which is Fatorda, Vasco, Bambolim.

For the upcoming season the lone team from Northeast India, NorthEast United has signed 5 foreign players for the upcoming 2020-21 season. The 5 foreign players which have been associated with Northeast United are:

Fedrico Gallego 🇺🇾 (AMF)
Khassa Camara 🇲🇷 (DMF)
Luis Machado 🇵🇹 (LW)
Benjamin Lambot 🇧🇪 (CB)
Dylan Fox 🇦🇺 (CB)

After a disappointing performance in the last season, the Northeast United would be looking to win their first ever Indian Super League title.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.