5 New Containment Zones in Guwahati

Assam’s capital Guwahati reported 5 new containment zones.

The 5 new conatinment zones are Sathgaon, Christian Basti, Bharalumukh, Bishnupur of Bharalumukh, Santipur & Hirapara Village of Azara. With these new 5 containment zones total containment zones in the capital increased  to 24.


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.