BCCI announce Playing XI for first test, Prithvi Shaw and Mayank Agarwal to open

The Board of Control for Cricket in India has announced the playing XI for the first test match against Australia on Wednesday. The first test match will be held in Day/Night format in Adelaide on Thursday. Prithvi Shaw to open with Mayank Agarwal and Wriddhiman Saha has been called in for Rishabh Pant.

Team India Playing XI:  Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (c), Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.