IPL fixtures to be released today, seven Indian commentators shortlisted for IPL

BCCI is likely to release the fixtures of IPL 2020 on Friday, the board is waiting for COVID tests report of CSK team which is likely to play first game of the IPL season this year against defending champions Mumbai Indians. If the reports comes negative then only CSK can head towards the opening game.

However BCCI has shortlisted seven Indian commentators for IPL that starts from September 19 in the UAE. According to a reports the seven commentators are Sunil Gavaskar, L Sivaramakrishnan, Murali Kartik, Deep Dasgupta, Anjum Chopra, Rohan Gavaskar and Harsha Bhogle, all of them are set leave for UAE on September 10.




Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.