Manipur’s Nongpok Sekmai PS receives best Police Station award

Manipur’s Nongpok Sekmai Police Station of Thoubal has received the best Police Station award in the country. East Sikkim’s Pakyong and Kharsang Police Station of Arunachal Pradesh also bagged the award. Kharsang Police Station stood the third position and Pakyong of East Sikkim came seventh.

The list of top 10 Police Station for 2020 are:

1. Nongpok Sekmai (Thoubal, Manipur)

2. AWPS-Suramangalam (Salem, Tamil Nadu)

3. Kharsang (Changlang, Arunachal Pradesh)

4. Jhilmili (Surajpur, Chhattisgarh)

5. Sanguem (South Goa, Goa)

6. Kalighat (North and Middle Andaman, Andaman and Nicobar Islands)

7. Pakyong (East district, Sikkim)

8. Kanth (Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh)

9. Khanvel (Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli)

10. Jammikunta Town (Karimnagar, Telangana)

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.