Nitish Kumar to take Oath as Bihar CM today.

Janata Dal (United) chief, NDA leader Nitish Kumar to take oath on Monday, 16.11.2020 for the fourth straight term as Bihar Chief Minister.

Vijendra Yadav, Vijay Choudhary, Ashok Choudhary, Mewalal Choudhary, and Sheela Mandal from Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal-United and BJP leaders Mangal Pandey and Rampreet Paswan are among the 14 ministers who will be inducted in Nitish Kumar’s new cabinet today. Santosh Manjhi of the Hindustani Awam Morcha or the HAM, and Mukesh Mallah of the Vikassheel Insaan Party (VIP) will also be sworn in.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.