Tejasvi Surya appointed as BJP Yuva Morcha President

  • Bharatiya Janata Party announces National Office Bearers.
  • Dr Raman Singh, Mukul Roy, Annapurna Devi, Baijyant Jay Panda .
  • All these three leaders have been appointed as National Vice President.
  • Tejasvi Surya has appointed as Yuva Morcha President.


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.