BCCI announces Team India’s Playing XI for Sydney Test, Rohit Sharma to open

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the Indian team playing XI for the third test match against Australia on Wednesday.  Mayank Agarwal has been replaced by Rohit Sharma in the side and will open alongside Shubman Gill. Further, Navdeep Saini has been included in the side as the third fast bowler.

The Indian Playing XI for third test:

Ajinkya Rahane (Capt), Rohit Sharma (Vice Capt), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini (Debut)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.