Officers of Principal Accountant General, Assam awarded for their outstanding contributions on Republic Day

An Award Giving Ceremony was been organised in the Office of the Principal Accountant General (A&E) Assam on 26th January on the occasion of Republic Day 2021, in the Conference Hall of the Office to felicitate distinguished officers/officials for outstanding contributions in their respective functional areas by a Cash Award and a Merit Certificate.

The function was presided over by  Guljari Lal, IA&AS, the Principal Accountant General (A&E) Assam, and attended by  Nirmalamati Maisnam, IA&AS, Sr. Deputy Accountant General (Admn.), Vigneshwaran K., IA&AS, Deputy Accountant General (P&F) and the nominated officials.

Following officials were awarded for their meritorious service:  Ashim Das Choudhury, Sr.AO, Kamal Chandra Nag, Sr.AO,  Purnendu Barman, Sr.AO, Nirmal Kanti Dey, Sr.AO,  Subhas Paul, MO,  Dilip Ranjan Chakraborty, AAO, Dilip Dhar, MO,  Susanta Chaudhuri, MO,  Solomon Hmar, AAO,  Narayan Das-II, MO,  Anil Kumar Dubey, AAO,  Meyajungla, AAO(Adhoc), Amit Kumar, AAO(Adhoc),  Mofidul Islam Choudhury, Sr. Accountant,  Zameer Eqbal Alam, Sr. Accountant, Biswanath Paitya, Sr. Accountant, Tushar Kanti Chakrabarty, Sr. Accountant, Kishore Gupta, Sr. Accountant, Amriteswar Bhattacharjee, Sr. Accountant, Swapan Kumar Dey Sarkar, Sr. Accountant,  Bhupendra Sarkar, Sr. Accountant,  Raju Adhikary, Accountant, Sushil Kumar Neog, Steno Gr.l, Krishna Prasad Joshi, MTS and  Sanatan Roy, MTS.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.