UPPL: a list of candidates has been released for the third phase

The United People’s Party Liberal (UPPL) on Tuesday released a List of candidates for the Third Phase of the ensuing Assam Assembly Elections slated to be held on April 6. The list comprises of eight candidates. Below is the full list

28. Gossaigaon – Somnath Narzary
29. Kokrajhar (ST) West – Manaranjan Brahma
30. Kokrajhar (ST) East – Lawrence Islary
31. Sidli (ST) – Jayanta Basumatary
33. Bijni – Phanin Boro
58. Tamulpur – Leho Ram Boro
62. Barama (ST) – Bhupen Boro
63. Chapaguri – Urkhao Gwra Brahma
The UPPL is in Alliance with the Ruling BJP and AGP as the ‘North-Democratic Alliance’ convened by Dr. Himanta Biswa Sarma.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.